306 SW First St. / P.O. Box 302, Buffalo, OK 73834 | Tel: 1-580-735-2014
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold J. Shuman Sat May 16, 2015
Inez L. Fergason Sat May 09, 2015
Wanda Wyscaver Sat April 25, 2015
Duane Stinson Thu March 26, 2015
Bessie Appleton Wed March 25, 2015
Guy W. Randolph Thu February 26, 2015
Hunter Virgie Sun February 22, 2015
Gayle (Judy) M Harper Thu February 19, 2015
Dwanye Richardson Wed January 28, 2015
William R Lewis Sun January 11, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Wilkinson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |